Ad Astra 2018 - Contact List

July 13-15th, 2018

Ad Astra Committee List

Chair: Mary-Ellen (Emmy) McAlonen

Departments (Alphabetical)

Ad Astra Response Corps (AARC): Zalmen Serebryanski
Anime/Video Room: Kent Wong
Art Show: empty role - click here.
Audio Visual: Michael (Taz) Labadie, Andrew Byers
Charity Event: Todd Clark and the TSS (Toronto Steampunk Society)
Dealers Room: empty role - click here.
Entertainment: Michael (Taz) Labadie, Andrew Byers
Gaming: Justin Mohareb
Guest Liaison: Neil Kilroy, Sanda Ignaciuk
Hospitality: Marco Marrocco, Pasi Paltanen
Hotel Liaison:  Mary-Ellen (Emmy) McAlonen,  Amy De Ruyte
Info Desk: Jeff Goebel
Legal Counsel:  David Warren
Masquerade: Alex Kung
Program Book: Andrew Houston
Programming: Amy De Ruyte, Julie Dobson
Promotions: Daniel Goodland, Amy De Ruyte, Jared Shaprio
Registration: Karl, Mary-Ellen (Emmy) & Chris McAlonen
Volunteers (Gophers): Doug Ward
Web Team: Glen Hamel, Jeff Goebel, Daniel Goodland, Amy De Ruyte

Ad Astra Board

President: Karl McAlonen
Vice-President: Carolyn VanHeerden
Treasurer: Marco Marrocco
Members: David Hurst,  Andrew Houston, Michael (Taz) Labadie, Shirley Meier

For general Inquiries: info@ad-astra.org

Email Contact List

Please note these contact emails will not always be checked actively during the convention weekend. If you have questions, concerns or confusion while in attendance, find the eager people at the info desk who will try their best to tend to your needs.

Registration Questions registration@ad-astra.org
General Information/Questions info@ad-astra.org
Dealer/Fan Club Table dealers@ad-astra.org
Art Show artshow@ad-astra.org
Gaming gaming@ad-astra.org
Convention Promotions promotions@ad-astra.org
Convention Programming programming@ad-astra.org
Convention Chairs chairs@ad-astra.org
Web Master webmaster@ad-astra.org
Book Launches booklaunches@ad-astra.org
Safety Committee safety@ad-astra.org

SHARE THE NEWS WITH FRIENDS

Click Below to share this event on your social media

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest